Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

top hat zilla

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by top hat zilla
"In and out within an hour. two cars full coverage saved a lot of money thank you . Very helpful 👌"

Victor Rojas

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rojas
"My agent Silvia did a great job, and she helped me to get the coverage that I need. I'm very grateful for her help."

Harshed Noori

December 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Harshed Noori
"Ask to speak to a manger guy I spoke to doesn’t know anything and doesn’t seem to bright would recommend this place"

Nery Rivera

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Rivera
"Sylvia was great she help me save money i will recommend to anyone i know"

Gaetan du Bousquet

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaetan du Bousquet
"Jim Joesph is a true and kind person. Very welcoming and assisted me with grace & compassion. All I can say is Jim I’m truly thankful your professionalism & courtesy. God bless."

Francis Gabriela

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Gabriela
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment of Mrs. Silvia, she takes the necessary time to attend to her clients. Congratulations. I recommend them 100% (Original) Excelente trato el de la Sra Silvia, se toma el tiempo necesario para atender a sus clientes. Felicidades. Los recomandere 100%"

Douglas Wood

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Wood
"James was always very helpful and precise !!! I had a very particular case that was very challenging and required lots of time and he was able to get me the very best price. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend James to anyone who is looking to ensure your valuable items. In my case I wanted to ensure my drone and camera/ filming gear so if you’re wondering if you should or shouldn’t ensure your gear? Let me tell you !! Definitely Do! And do get in touch with James! He will take care of your properties/ belongings!!!!"

Paul Parkas

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Parkas
"Great experience working with Jim. Very responsive and quick, by far my best experience with insurance companies"

Ralph Milito

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Milito
"Jim Joseph was extremely helpful and very professional. He responded promptly to all my emails. I highly recommend Win Dookram State Farm for anyone looking for a professional courtious experience. I also saved a ton of money switching to State Farm with no loss in coverage."

Nichole Dor

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Dor
"The representatives are very friendly, punctual and caring. We received a response, quote and initiated a policy in less than 12 hours from our online quote request."

King Costello

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by King Costello
"Silvia is the BEST !!"

FireWire

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FireWire
"Annette, is the best. I highly recommend Annette to answer and help with all your insurance needs. Annette is super courteous, very knowledgeable, and very respectful. If I could give her a raise I would."

Hugh Gray

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Gray
"It is a rare occasion when a phone call can turn a very bad day into a wonderful day. My agent, Silvia, made that happen today. Her patience, expertise and professionalism put me back on track I am truly grateful. She used her tremendous knowledge to not only help me create a new policy but enhance it and save money at the same time. Some days are better than others but if you ever get the opportunity to use their services, it will end up, A Good Day. Thanks Again. H. G. Gray Jr."

Augusto Macias

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Augusto Macias
"Awesome customer service from the agent Annette I will recommend for my friends and family."

Next Level

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Next Level
"Awesome customer service !!"

V daVinci

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by V daVinci
"I was able to save almost $200.00 a month with State Farm when I bundled my home and auto policy.Annette, the agent I worked with on my new policy was outstanding. Product knowledge, presentation, and professionalism. Annette is a great representative of an Insurance with a with a great reputation and a multitude of products to offer at low rates. thank you, V.Lombardo"

Daisy Escamilla

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Escamilla
"Thanks to our rep Silvia who helped us save $$ on our policy and was patient and thorough Thank you !"

Marek Gut

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marek Gut
"Great professional and like a good neighbor."

James Miraglia

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Miraglia
"I have enjoyed my experience with the Win Dookram agency. My experience with this particular agent has been very satisfying. I felt I received personal care and attention. There was always someone to talk with on the phone to answer my questions. The staff at Win Dookram was very informed on what I needed but what I especially enjoyed is not only the professional way I was treated but the kind and sincerely caring way they endeavored to assist me."

Megan Moore

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Moore
"Working with State Farm has always been and continues to be a great experience. State Farm provides for all of our insurance, both commercial and auto needs. Our rep Krya is fantastic! She is very efficient, extremely helpful and always gets everything we need in a timely manner. She never lets us down when we need information quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and the entire staff. It is comforting to know all of our insurance is in place and if there are any issues we know they will be rectified at once."

Donna Mudry

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mudry
"Have insurance for 12 yrs with the company Every one very helpful"

Lindsey Bashaw

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Bashaw
"Everyone is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my insurance!"

Adam Volpe

February 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Volpe
"F this place! They were charging me almost $1,000.00 a month! I switched to Geico and I'm only paying $400 a month!"

Luis Lopez

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Lopez
"Kyra was amazing and explained everything perfectly. Even with my late working hours she was able to help me out."

Mary R.

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary R.
"Great customer service! Friendly staff! Kyra is amazing she helped in every way possible! Definitely love this agency would recommend it 100%."